About ASEAN+3 Government Partners
ASEAN3.net, the official website of ASEAN+3 SME Network, is established by 10 country members of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) with China, Japan, and South Korea after the agreement of ASEAN+3 Heads of Government Summit on Nov. 2001 in Brunei. The goal of ASEAN+3 SME Network is to improve the business relationships for the following ASEAN+3 countries with the rest of the world:

ASEAN member countries:
Brunei Cambodia Indonesia Laos Malaysia
Myanmar Philippines Singapore Thailand Vietnam
+3 countries:
China Japan Korea-Secretariat    
Home - Asean+3 SME Search - About Asean3.net - Our Services - Government Partners - Contact Us
Copyright 2002~2004 ASEAN+3 SME Network. All rights reserved.